Three new Cabinet of Ministers sworn in


Three new Cabinet Ministers were sworn in before President Maithripala
Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat today (09).

Following are the Ministers and their portfolios

Hon. Malik Samarawickrama - Minister of Development Strategies and
International Trade

Hon. Vijith Wijayamuni de Soysa- Minister of Irrigation and Water Resource

Hon. Faizer Mustafa - Minister of Local Government and Provincial Councils

Make a Comment
Make a Comment