15 Ministerial Posts for SLFP


Former President Mahinda Amaraweera says that 15 ministerial portfolios will be awarded at Parliament for the SLFP who support the national government.

On inquiry by 24 Newslanka Mr Amaraweera said that these ministerial posts will be awarded to the SLFP and not to the UPFA. He further stated that the aforesaid posts will be for the Ministry of Agriculture and Irrigation, Fisheries Ministry and the Sports Ministry.