Kumar Sangakkara on CNN's Talk Asia


1,624 Views

Former Sri Lanka captain Kumar Sangakkara will be the featured guest on CNN’s Talk Asia tomorrow.

The programme, according to the show’s Facebook page, will be telecast at 3 p.m. Sri Lanka Time (4.30am EST / 5.30pm Hong Kong time) tomorrow.

Make a Comment
Make a Comment