Anjelo Mathews to lead Sri Lanka at the World T 20


Anjelo Mathews has been named as the T 20 captain for the world cup while Dinesh Chandimal is appointed as the Vice Captain.

Fast Bowler Suranga Lakmal and Lahiru Thirimanna were recalled to the team while Niroshan Dickwalla and Jeffery Vandersay have been dropped.