India and Sri Lanka to play T20 series in February


India and Sri Lanka are set to play a 3 match T20 series, prior to the Asia Cup, as both teams look ahead to the World T20.

The tour begins in Pune on Feburary 9th, and then the teams will head to Delhi to play the second match on February 12th and the final T20 will take place in Visakhapatnam on February 14th.

These matches will be the first time the two sides face each other in the shortest format since the final of the 2014 World T20, which Sri Lanka won in April 2014.

Make a Comment
Make a Comment